Certified Cleaning in the UK
Call us 24/7
0161 823 0246

Testimonials from our happy clients


Reviewed by Ellis Hurst on Dec 21, 2015

I cannot express how glad I am that I called. Their upholstery cleaning service are really good and they cover all Trafford's areas. Thank you!


Reviewed by Andrew Chambers on Dec 9, 2015

I've been very happy with the great work done by Azure Cleaners. I recommend then to all my friends and my family. They've also been delighted with the excellent results and low prices offered by the company for carpet cleaning and other cleaning services.


Reviewed by Trevor Higins on Jun 9, 2015

Cat hair, human hair, food stains are no match for the servicemen that Azure Cleaners in Trafford sent, this was a month ago and the clean results are still present, fantastic job!


Reviewed by Sean Nelson on Jun 1, 2015

Children can make a ripe mess, my wife and I couldn’t clean the stains nor the marker drawings on the couch, however, the team that Azure Cleaners sent were more than prepared to lend us a hand. Great work!


Reviewed by Assa Namoko on May 26, 2015

My personal experience with these cleaners has been more satisfactory, they not only managed to clear away pet stains from my mattress, but also didn’t have a problem extracting them from the couch or sofa. I would definitely hire them again when needed.


Reviewed by Gill McGreen on May 15, 2015

I wonder how much they are paying these technicians, because they clean like devils, I cannot believe how well things turned out considering the state of the carpets when I bought the house. Very happy with my investment and this team!


Reviewed by Christopher Crawly on May 13, 2015

I haven’t had my house professionally cleaned in a while, called the guys over at Azure Cleaners and they were happy to oblige. One could say I am a satisfied customer.


Reviewed by Mike Trenian on May 5, 2015

My tiny flat can get quite filthy at times, after a party or a family gathering I have to clean it all by myself. Not anymore, with the affordable rates Azure Cleaners offer I can use their services knowing I’ll get a good value out of it. Fantastic!


Reviewed by Tanya Visulk on May 4, 2015

After one day of cleaning and my home is as spotless as possible, the team that this company sent over was just amazing. Maybe I’ll call them for a spring cleaning session soon.


Reviewed by Henry Flagens on Apr 7, 2015

There is no doubt in my mind that the cleaners are well trained, in fact I have a first hand experience with their preparedness, they not only cleaned the couch, but also managed to remove dirt patches from the walk-in closet. Very satisfied!


Reviewed by Trent Newel on Mar 27, 2015

I’ve considered booking Azure Cleaners in Trafford for some time now, and what seemed to put me off was not knowing if they were good enough, let me tell you “Yes, they are”. More than so, very happy I called them when I did and I will certainly book them again.

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code